Contact

Zentrale DFB
  • Langenstraße 15-21
    28195 Bremen
  • +49 421 3293-0  Locaton: Ratingen
    Kreuzerkamp 7-11
    40878 Ratingen
  • +49 2102 3081-0
Hotline
  • +49 2102 3081-152 Kundenbetreuung DFB

     
  • +49 2102 3081-198 Vertrieb DFB
Bewerbungen
  • Deutsche Factoring Bank
    GmbH & Co. KG
    Langenstraße 15-21
    28195 Bremen
  • +49 421 3293180

We are here for you!

Deutsche Factoring Bank works as the centre of expertise for factoring within the Sparkassen Finance Group. With our experience, gained over 40 years, we offer a maximum of individual expertise in providing solutions for every aspect around receivables management and receivables financing – for small and medium-sized enterprises, too. With modular service packages for financing, bad debt protection and receivables management, we help and support clients from more than 50 sectors of trade and industry.
 
With the acquisition of shares in Deutsche Factoring Bank by Deutsche Leasing in 2016, the factoring activities of Universal Factoring, which was already part of the Deutsche Leasing Group, and Deutsche Factoring Bank were merged under the umbrella of Deutsche Leasing.
 
As a financial institution we are subject to the strict provisions of the German Credit and Loans Act (KWG) and to supervision by the German Financial Services Authority (BaFin).
 
We are a member of the German Factoring Association and of Factors Chain International, the world’s leading association of Factoring companies, with over 400 members in 90 countries. We are also a shareholder in S-CountryDesk, the international network of the Sparkassen Finance Group.

Enjoy the benefits of our factoring service:

  • Assuring liquidity
  • Financing growth
  • Servicing for satisfied partners
  • Mitigating bad-debts
  • Concentrating on your core business
  • Moving with greater flexibility in the market

The broad range of products is made possible on the one hand by the many years of experience which our staff enjoy in factoring, receivables management and credit insurance. On the other hand we are providing, our clients with an efficient and reliable IT platform plus data-transfer channels which are both rapid and secure.
 
We would like to provide you with liquidity, save your time and staff resources by taking over your receivables management, and protect you against bad debts. We value our style of collaborative partnership and look on our services as a component of your success.
 
Numerous companies in Germany are already employing our expertise for their business success.
 
Factoring services, as a supplementary financing module, are becoming increasingly important – not only among medium-sized enterprises. If you, too wish to use this successful form of receivables finance for your corporate growth, you have come to the right place.

Exploit the benefits of collaboration with Deutsche Factoring Bank and let us prepare an offer.

Contact

Deutsche Factoring Bank

Langenstraße 15-21
28195 Bremen

Kreuzerkamp 7-11
40878 Ratingen

  • Bremen +49 421 3293-0 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-198
  • Bremen +49 421 3293-110 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-298
Membership

DFB is a member of the German Factoring Association

Membership

DFB is a member of Factors Chain International

Membership

DFB is a member of Sparkassen CountryDesk

Deutsche Leasing Group

Deutsche Leasing AG

Deutsche Factoring Bank GmbH & Co. KG is a member of Deutsche Leasing Group, the international asset-finance and asset-service partner.

Link

Kontakt

Zentrale DFB
  • Langenstraße 15-21
    28195 Bremen
  • +49 421 3293-0  
    Standort: Ratingen
    Kreuzerkamp 7-11
    40878 Ratingen
  • +49 2102 3081-0
Ansprechpartner
  • Bremen +49 421 3293-113 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-152 Kundenbetreuung/ Debitorenbuchhaltung
  • Bremen +49 421 3293-238 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-198 Vertrieb
Bewerbungen
  • Deutsche Factoring Bank
    GmbH & Co. KG
    Langenstraße 15-21
    28195 Bremen
  • +49 421 3293180

Wir sind für Sie da!

Die Deutsche Factoring Bank ist innerhalb der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe das "Kompetenzcenter Factoring". Mit unserer über 40 Jahre gewachsenen Erfahrung bieten wir ein Höchstmaß an individueller Lösungskompetenz rund um die Themen Forderungsmanagement und -finanzierung auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Mit modularen Leistungspaketen für Finanzierung, Ausfallschutz und Forderungsmanagement begleiten wir Kunden aus über 50 Branchen.

Mit dem Erwerb von Anteilen an der Deutschen Factoring Bank durch die Deutsche Leasing im Jahr 2016 wurden die Factoring-Aktivitäten der bereits zur Deutschen Leasing Gruppe gehörenden Universal Factoring und der Deutschen Factoring Bank unter dem Dach der Deutschen Leasing zusammengeführt.

Als Kreditinstitut unterliegen wir den strengen Bestimmungen des deutschen Kreditwesengesetzes (KWG) und der Aufsicht durch die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin).

Wir sind Mitglied des Deutschen Factoring-Verbandes und der Factors Chain International, der weltweit führenden Vereinigung von Factoring-Instituten mit über 400 Mitgliedern aus 82 Ländern. Weiterhin sind wir Gesellschafter im S-CountryDesk, dem internationalen Netzwerk der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Factoring-Service:

  • Liquidität sichern
  • Wachstum finanzieren
  • Service für zufriedenere Partner
  • Ausfallrisiken begrenzen
  • Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft
  • Flexibler am Markt bewegen

Ermöglicht wird dieses breite Produktangebot zum einen durch die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Factoring, Forderungsmanagement und Kreditversicherung. Zum anderen stehen unseren Kunden eine leistungsstarke und zuverlässige IT-Plattform sowie schnelle und zugleich sichere Datenübertragungswege zur Verfügung. 

Wir möchten Ihnen Liquidität zur Verfügung stellen, Sie durch die Übernahme des Forderungsmanagements zeitlich und personell entlasten und Sie vor Forderungsausfällen schützen. Wir schätzen einen partnerschaftlichen Stil und verstehen unsere Dienstleistung als Baustein Ihres Erfolgs.

Zahlreiche Unternehmen in Deutschland setzen bereits unsere Kompetenz für ihren Unternehmenserfolg ein. 

Die Finanzdienstleistung Factoring gewinnt als ergänzender oder alternativer Finanzierungsbaustein zunehmend an Bedeutung – nicht nur im Mittelstand. Wenn auch Sie diese erfolgreiche Form der Forderungsfinanzierung für Ihr Unternehmenswachstum einsetzen wollen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit der Deutschen Factoring Bank und lassen Sie sich ein Angebot erstellen.

Kontakt

Deutsche Factoring Bank

Langenstraße 15-21
28195 Bremen

Kreuzerkamp 7-11
40878 Ratingen

  • Bremen +49 421 3293-0 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-198
  • Bremen +49 421 3293-110 Ratingen +49 2102 3081-298
Mitgliedschaft

Die DFB ist Mitglied im Deutschen Factoring Verband

Mitgliedschaft

Die DFB ist Mitglied im Factors Chain International

Mitgliedschaft

Die DFB ist Mitglied im Sparkassen CountryDesk

Deutsche Leasing Gruppe

Deutsche Leasing AG

Die Deutsche Factoring Bank GmbH & Co. KG gehört zur Deutschen Leasing Gruppe, dem international agierenden Asset-Finance und Asset-Service-Partner.

Link